//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Wordle Wednesday: Chris Brown’s “Crawl”

I know. I know. Chris Brown is the bad guy.

I dunno. I like this song. And I like the video. But that could be because I’m a hopeless romantic who believes in second chances, and redemption and the spiritual journey and the idea of becoming one with the person you love in an “us-against-the-world” battle to save what you believe in most: each other. I know. So lame, but hey, I’m a girl. And really, that’s all that every girl is looking for (though we know that it doesn’t exist…)

(This of course, doesn’t mean that I’d in any way be OK with getting back with a man who hits you. Just saying.)

Anyway, here’s this week’s wordle, set to “Crawl”, and the video, in case you want to check it out:

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
