//
you're reading...
Media

Quickness: I love Slaughterhouse and all but…

They wanna ban me like Marilyn Manson
for all the whores in my Baltimore, Maryland mansion
[…]
I’m the one who always cause an affair
So every time your bitch burp you smell my balls in the air, yeah…

First off…ew. That’s a gross concept. Secondly, there are no rich black people in Baltimore. Even our mayor lives in a normal looking townhouse over on the west side. I want photographic evidence of said Baltimore, Maryland mansion. Had he said “Prince George’s County mansion”, I would have believe him. But Baltimore? I dunno. MTV Cribs, get on that.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
